Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Brisbane.

Broomfield Street, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Wanted: Lonely House Desperately Seeking Soulmate.

Hi, I’m a 3-bedroom Taringa townhouse. I’m not hard to please. My interests include Netflix marathons, casual drinks on the balcony and the occasional caress of a broom. Message me if you’re fun-loving, easy-going, kind-hearted and any other hyphenated words.

In exchange for a mere $180 per week, I can offer you a groovy place to live within walking distance to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, local cafes and public transport that operates regularly to UQ and the city.

My last partner was a bit of bitch to be honest and broke my heart when she decided to move to the UK but like whatever… I’m over it. Alas, I need someone in my life from August to February.

I have a lot to offer, for example, I can come furnished or un-furnished and have off-street parking ;)

More about the Flatmates

You will be joining Brisbane's two biggest babes: a girl who is studying at UQ and working part-time and a boy who is working full-time. Both are 22 years old.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.