Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Grylls Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$284
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking a housemate to move into our Brunswick townhouse, nicely located off Bylth st, between Lygon st and Sydney rd.
The room is large with two built in robes, a balcony and ensuite. Rent is $284 per week ($1240 per month) for a single person, or $150 per week per person ($650 per month per person) for a couple.
The house is fully furnished but the room is not. We have ducted heating and cooling, a big kitchen and dining room, and a courtyard out the back.
We are looking for a couple/person who is aged in their mid-twenties to early thirties, clean and tidy, easy going, and who is respectful of the house and the housemates.
Sorry we are not taking on any travellers - long term applicants only please.
PM me a bit about yourself and we can organise for you to come see the house and meet us.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two females in their late 20s. Mel is an artist/art teacher/curator. When shes not busy working she likes to cook, see gigs and play with her bunnies. That's right, we have two fluffball bunnies- so unfortunately we can't accept anymore pets.
Katrina works in the mental health field, and enjoys brunching, sewing and talking about her latest trip to Japan.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.