Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Woods Parade, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$385
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Short term room available in fab location in Fairlight, 10 minutes walk to Manly/Ferry wharf.

If youre looking for somewhere short term to rent in the Fairlight/Manly area, but still want a place you can call home, I am letting out my room in my sunny, spacious apartment on Woods Parade.

Overlooking the beautiful heads, the apartment has stunning views from the wrap around balcony, has a large living area, modern kitchen, laundry, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

The apartment is 5 minutes to Delwood and Fairlight beaches and a 10 minute walk into Manly town/ferry wharf. A number of bus routes operate from Sydney road, 30 seconds walk from the apartment.

The room itself is a large double, light, spacious and airy. It is furnished with a double bed (which can be moved if not required) and a large built in wardrobe with mirror fronting providing lots of storage space. We also have a lock up garage for surf boards/ bikes etc.

There are two other girls currently living in the apartment from England, both professionals who work during the day, ages 30&32.

The room is available on a short term basis for a flexible amount of time, and the apartment has everything you would need for a comfortable stay.

The rent is $385 per week including bills, including wifi and netflix.

Please get in touch as soon as possible to organise a viewing or find out more.

More about the Flatmates

There are two other girls currently living in the apartment from England, both professionals who work during the day, ages 30&32.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Fairlight St Near Woods PdeClose by
Fairlight St Near Bolingbroke PdeClose by
Sydney Rd Near Cohen StClose by
Sydney Rd Near Thornton StClose by
Fairlight St Near Laurence St3 min walk
Lauderdale Av Near Woods Pde3 min walk
The Crescent Near Laurence St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Butchers CafeClose by
Fairlight KitchenClose by
The Pie & Grind Bakehouse3 min walk
St Remy Baked3 min walk
Minxy & Charlie Coffeehouse3 min walk
Manly Cove Cafe8 min walk
Manly Pavilion8 min walk
Chill Seafood10 min walk
Manly Bowling Club11 min walk
Bezerky Jerky11 min walk
Santova12 min walk
Hugos Manly13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks FairlightClose by
Myung Dong Asian Grocery12 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Ora15 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket16 min walk
Mido Mini Mart17 min walk
Manly Food Shop18 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy18 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers19 min walk
+ Show more