Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Globe Street, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Welfare welcome
All female flat

I'm looking for someone (Female, age 19-24) to rent out the double bedroom in a three bedroom share unit house located in Ashgrove. The unit is furnished with couch, tv, laundry and food utensils, the bedroom is not furnished.

We have on street parking. We live close to the Maroon CityGlider bus and it takes about 20 mins to reach the city on really busy day. We also live close to Coles, Woolworths, Ashgrove Fresh Fruit Markets (super cheap!!), Gyms, and many restaurants for a lazy night.

We pay utilities per quarter except internet which is with ADSL2+ at $23/month/person. Bond is $520.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 20 year old student at UQ studying science and you will also be living with Emma a 24 year old accountant and studying. We are looking for someone who is clean, respectful and pay bills on time. But I love to cook, go to the movies, really adventurous, love comedy and jokes. Basically looking for a friend and someone who is willing to build a relationship other than just a housemate. Emma likes going to the gym, into fitness and healthy eating, and also watching youtube videos.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.