Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamie Grove, Springwood, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Recently renovated kitchen, rooms and layout of the house is large and spacious. Nice front verandah and large back yard. Air conditioning in living area and some bedrooms. There is the choice of two rooms both with large built in wardrobes.
There is on street, and undercover parking available. Close to public transport, gym, shops and the M1.

A little dog and cat already living here, however pets will be consider depending on their size, and ability to get along with other animals. My animals live predominately outside, any pet consider would need to be the same. Happy for them to be inside occasionally.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 28 year old female, I work full time in the city, easy going, sociable but also enjoys me time. I enjoy being active and getting out doors, I have two pets - a cat and a dog who are very well behaved and live mostly outdoors.
I am looking for someone who is clean and respectful, likes to have a chat and wine but is also independent.

Contact Remi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required