Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Milner Crescent, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$247
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We live in a spacious apartment only a short 2 min to Wollstonecraft station with a bus only a short walk down the street.
The apartment is situated on a quiet street, with lots of sun and greenery outside, a welcome retreat from work days in the city only a 15min commute away!
Our room on offer is the master bedroom at the front of the flat overlooking the garden, very spacious and fully furnished with room to also work/study.
Easy accessibility to shopping and other necessities with St Leonards, Chatswood and North Sydney only short train trips away. A short 10-15min walk to Crows Nest with plenty of bars, cafes and shops.
We have kitchen amenities including a dish washer and plenty of cabinet space, and a room dedicated as a laundry with a washing machine, clothes dryer, and spare toilet.

More about the Flatmates

We are Maggie and Will, nice to meet you!

We are both friendly, professional and welcoming young adults in our early twenties who are studying full time and also working. We are both musicians, studying at the Sydney Conservatorium of music, if you are a lover of anything musical or arty, you will fit right in!
Though passionate about what we do, we run a calm and relaxing flat, and are appreciative of each others' space and keeping rowdiness to a minimum, though the odd relaxing glass of wine with flatmates after a long day of work is always welcome! We both run very busy schedules of work and study through weekdays and weekends, but still attempt to maintain the odd house meal together, its important to us that we all strive to live cohesively and as a team.

We are looking for a friendly, female flatmate who will fit in to what we think is a very warm and positive flat, and who must also love to keep things clean and tidy! We are definitely LGBT+ friendly, and are looking for someone who is also!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.