Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Boronia Street, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Extremely close to beach, buses, shops. Ocean views from large balcony. Great small block of 12units.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single parent to 2.5yr old. I work in hospitality nd my child goes to daycare 3 days a week. I am very laid back, considerate and respectful. I am ideally looking for a student or anyone who is willing to live with a busy single mother, who generally has a quiet lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Griffin Rd Near Boronia StClose by
Griffin Rd Near Banksia StClose by
Pacific Pde Near Cassia StClose by
Pacific Pde Near The StrandClose by
The Strand Near Oaks AvClose by
Griffin Rd Near Pacific PdeClose by
Wheeler Pde Near Pacific Pde3 min walk
Wheeler Pde Near The Crescent3 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Wheeler Pde4 min walk
Howard Av Near The Strand5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ButtercupClose by
Beach Burrito CompanyClose by
Ocean View Sandwich BarClose by
Novawes AustraliaClose by
Wildwater Grill3 min walk
Rio Barbecue3 min walk
Dee Loft Thai3 min walk
Ocean Sushi3 min walk
Girdlers3 min walk
Lucky's & Pep's Pizza Bar4 min walk
Pizza Haven Delivery4 min walk
Surf & Snack4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Woolworths Dee Why13 min walk
Dee Why BWS14 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery17 min walk
ALDI Dee Why17 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Dee Why18 min walk
+ Show more