Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodpark, Sydney.

Sandra Street, Woodpark, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This 3-bedroom house has been renovated for new paint & timber floors about a year ago.

Once all rooms are occupied, only 3 females (including myself) will be sharing this place.

The room is currently furnished with a bed, a desk & a wardrobe. (Please let me know if you have your own furniture so that I may arrange to remove the existing ones out for you)

Smoking allowed outside only

The street is very quiet and secure, and neighbours are also friendly.

5-8mins walk to T80 (T-way bus) to Parramatta (19-20mins by bus) and other buses to Merrylands station, Stocklands mall and etc. (Around 10-15mins by bus to Merrylands)

5 mins walk to Woodpark mall which has a Italian cafe, bakery, grocery shop and etc.

20mins walk to Merrylands West shopping mall, where you can access IGA, a local butcher, Pizza hut, McDonald's, KFC and local restaurants

If you have a car, you can get to Parramatta in 15 mins. Only 5-10mins drive to the exit/entry of M4 through Burnett St.

Bills for utility and internet will be shared.

The house should be quiet and great place for studying or resting after work.

More about the Flatmates

I am 27yo single female, working full-time with a professional job.
I am respectful, reasonable, clean and tidy.

I have two Cavalier King Charles and one cat, usually staying outside. (Photo attached) They are well-trained and quiet. (Not barking)

I am an easygoing and caring person. NOT fussy at all.
I love having good food and wine. It will be very nice if we can have dinner / wine sometimes after work.

I am looking for ONLY females who study or work.
The person should be respectful and reasonable. Reasonable hygiene required.

Please contact me (message/call/sms) for inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.