Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Murray Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is an amazing new town house in Brunswick, brand new, furnished except the master bedroom that is available.

Two bathrooms and two toilets
garage, and off street parking, own balcony

IGA, Coles,foodworks, Restaurants, post shop,Pizza/burger joints and many unique shops very close by.

tram 55 stop is a minute walk, or bus stop right outside the house.
nice clean quiet street and neighborhood.

if you are driving its 10mnts to CBD, Victoria street market, royal melbourne/women & Children hospitals.

Royal park or Brunswick train stations are the closest

it is also situated in the middle of Brunswick, Coburg and Lygon street townships and shopping areas.

Bond is $1000 and 4 weeks rent in advance, "WE HAVE AN EXCELLENT 1ST WEEK RENT FREE WITH THIS FLAT"

so what you waiting for?

ring or text Jacob for viewing

More about the Flatmates

Luca from Italy and Romy from France a lovely international couple, both professionals very friendly and outgoing.

this is ideal for couples but we definitely consider single professionals

moving in date is negotiable, it is set at 18th of July but we are flexible with those who are interested in moving in early. (negotiable)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.