Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Victoria Park, Perth.

Gerard Street, East Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi I am looking for working professional (24-28 preferably female) to come and share my home with me. I have recently renewed my lease for another 6months. I would prefer a long-term housemate for at least 6 months.

The house is in a great location!!! Approx. 5-10mins drive to the city and less than 5 minute walk to Oates street train station. A short stroll to the Albany highway café strip and Aqualife leisure centre.

The house is fully furnished apart from the bedroom, so you will only need to furnish your own bedroom. The bedroom is very large and has its own ensuite bathroom and walk in robe. I have some storage shelves in the garage for extra storage if required. There is a single garage and space for 1 car in the driveway. Also plenty of free parking on the road.

I am looking for someone who is tidy, clean and respectful of others property. I won’t lie, I am slightly OCD – so if you are like me we will get on very well! I am also looking for someone I can get along well with and be friends, not just feel like strangers in the house

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me: I am 26 years old and I moved to Perth 1 ½ years ago and am originally from Country South Australia. I work as a full time health professional and play hockey so am not home much during the week. I like Sport and exercise – the Gym across the road is great. I also love the outdoors; beach, walks and camping; cooking, watching movies and relaxing in my spare time. I also love to socialise and hang out with friends and have a couple of drinks. I am not a big drinker though, so no party animals.

If you think you might like to live with me, I’d love to meet you. Please PM if you’re interested

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.