Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Rhodes Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A modern and stylish room is now available in Stafford. The room is 3m x 3m and has a large mirrored wardrobe with ample shelving and hanging space. High windows (with blinds) provide further privacy from neighbours. Air-conditioning is also included in the room. Additionally, you will have access to your own bathroom with modish fixtures and décor.

Included is your personal car space in a remote-controlled, lockup garage.

The unit is located in central Stafford; a 10 minute drive to the airport, 15 minute drive to the city and a 10 minute drive to Chermside Shopping Centre. The building complex is less than 3.5 years old and is immaculately maintained. The interior of the unit has been kept in very good condition. An intercom is required for the building, providing further security. Situated in a cul-de-sac, there is no through-traffic and at the end of the street is Hicky Park; the start of the Kedron Brook Bikeway for a visually stunning cycling or running session. There are cafes, takeaway shops and a gym located around the corner.

Rent is $200/week (not including 50/50 split bills)

Room is available from August 1st. (Note: photos were taken with different display furniture; fixtures are the same but furniture will be of a similar style, but changed)

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26-year-old male (non-smoker) professional (high-school teacher) who is friendly and outgoing, but also respectful when it comes to space and privacy. I have lived with flatmates for over 5 years and always ensure that I am considerate of the shared space by cleaning up after myself. In my spare time I play a number of sports and am usually out at theatre or comedy gigs.

The ideal flatmate would be someone who is similar to me; social but respectful of space. This shared unit would be suited to those who travel frequently (due to the close proximity to the airport) or work in a professional context. No pets thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.