Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryville, Newcastle.

O'Hara Street, Maryville, Newcastle

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We've got a decent size room with a ceiling fan, ensuite and dimmer lights (bow chicka wow wow) in a renovated and awesome place in an even better suburb. It's available at the start of January.

It has floorboards throughout and has an old feel but is very modern.
Our backyard is perfect for friends over for either drinks/ dinner/ whatever you would like!
The room has it's own ensuite with a double shower head.
You are only sharing with two other legends in their 20's. We would like another to fit in with us.
It is a perfect place to call home. If you have any questions or want to have a look, let me know and you're more than welcome!

Flatmates

Codie and I are in our 20's.
Codie works full-time and loves to ponder in the garden. She's the coolest, most chilled out girl I have ever met. She's totally funky and loves cooking good food (always wants you to have some), drinking some good wines and being a 10/10 legend.
I'm an Event Coordinator who works full-time. I'm extremely social so would like someone who will want to be friends with Codie and I, and hang out with us and not just rent the room. We want another friend who we can eat Mexican with! I love being outdoors, especially on our deck in the sun. I try to ride my skateboard along the super awesome pathway at Throsby Creek and like anything where I can have fun.
We ultimately want a fun person, someone who we get excited about walking through the door.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.