Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Escabon Grove, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

A decent size bedroom is available in Frankston.

House features:
-Living room: wall heater, tv, leather couch, beanbag.
-Kitchen: electric stove, oven and grill, microwave, toaster, fridge, freezer, kettle, pantry space,radio.
-Jamming space:drum set, guitar, music player.
-Laundry: washing machine, dryer, basin.
-Backyard: big space, bonfire drum, outdoor chairs, shed, hammock.
-Bathroom: shower, bath, toilet (separate)
-Parking: on street parking available. carport parking can be negotiated.

Room features:
-Two big windows with blinds
-Furnished: queen bed, medium desk, wardrobe, dresser, dvd/books shelve
-ceiling fan
-electric blanket
-carpet floor

Rent is $160 per week. Bond is 4 weeks rent. If you have any enquiries or want to organize for an inspection, please contact me.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with the lovely Flick and her pet dog and cat. Another person is living in the garage. he comes in to socialize every now and then, but has his own space.
Flick has a small business that she runs on her own. she's busy and sophisticated, but likes to play music or relax and chat while having a meal with her housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.