Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Bennett Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

We have a very large and beautiful ground floor place right in Bondi, with stunning floorboards all the way through. It's 10 minutes walk from the beach and 10 minutes walk from the Junction.

Perfect for someone who has just arrived in Sydney and is looking to get settled in, or perfect for someone who is in between places.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Jake, from London but live in Sydney and work in TV, Film and Advertising.

I'm off back home for a month on holidays and am looking to see if anyone is interested in my room.

You'll be living with the wonderful and friendly Georgia who I have known my whole life. She's an interior designer and works incredibly long hours, so this is the ideal place for anyone who is looking for somewhere short term or to settle in to Sydney if you have just moved in.

She's the only flatmate (other than myself - but I'll obviously be away!).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wilson's PlaceClose by
Society Pizzeria di CataniaClose by
Sushi LoveClose by
Ten JapaneseClose by
Oceans Kitchen BondiClose by
Bennett St DairyClose by
Pagewood KitchenClose by
Ten Japanese Cuisine BondiClose by
Croquembouche PatisserieClose by
Domino's Pizza BondiClose by
Russian Nights RestaurantClose by
The Plant GalleryClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

star martClose by
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store4 min walk
Krinsky's6 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics11 min walk
The Health Emporium11 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli12 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market12 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket14 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction15 min walk
Omega Mart15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Near Park PdeClose by
Bondi Rd Near Penkivil StClose by
Bondi Rd Opp Flood St3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Ocean St4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Flood St4 min walk
Birrell St Near Bennett St4 min walk
Birrell St Opp Bennett St5 min walk
Birrell St Opp Henrietta St5 min walk
Birrell St Near Ocean St5 min walk
Birrell St Near Henrietta St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Watson St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction19 min walk