Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Ormond Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$455
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Main bedroom with built-in wardrobe, your own modern en-suite bathroom and private balcony.

Situated in close proximity to Paddington's Oxford St shopping strip, cafes, restaurants and entertainment, and only a 5 minute walk to Five Ways. Bus line is conveniently at the end of the street, with just a short trip into the city or Bondi Junction. Easy on street parking.

Set over three levels, the terrace has been immaculately renovated with sleek contemporary interiors. Large open plan living on the ground floor, two bedrooms on the second level and a third attic bedroom. Shared areas come fully furnished and are well equipped. Washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, ducted heating/air-con, Internet and Netflix.

Rent is $455, and other bills are split evenly.

Available to move in from Monday 11 July. Viewings can be arranged from Saturday 9 July.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with two other relaxed, friendly and sociable housemates, both full time professionals - 31 year old gay male and 40 year old female. We are tidy, considerate and easy to get along with. Both like to keep fairly active, and enjoy evening chats and the occasional drink on the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.