Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Cade Way, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The Details
The apartment is beatifully furnished. It is close to Melbourne university, monash university( parkville campus), royal woman hospital, royal children hospital, royal hospital, Melbourne zoo and royal park. It's a nice and quite residential area. The bus is right in front of the house take you directly to Melbourne university and city also Victoria market. Royal park train station is also nearby. A little bit about us, me and my boyfriend are from overseas. We are both easy going. I am a nurse and he is a PHD student in Melbourne university. We have a cat named Mimi who is kept outside. Contact me if you would like to I pet our apartment.

Nearby Train stations
Flemington Bridge train station (1.1km)
Royal Park train station (1.1km)
Newmarket train station VIC (1.4km)
Tram stops
Wellington St/Mt Alexander Rd tram stop #26 (643m)ur
Mount Alexander College/Mt Alexander Rd tram stop #25 (650m)
Mooltan St/Mt Alexander Rd tram stop #24 (671m)
more...
Universities
RMIT, Brunswick (1.8km)
Monash University, Parkville (1.9km)
University of Melbourne, Parkville (2.9km)

More about the Flatmates

My boyfriend and I are from overseas and easy going. I am a nurse and he is a PHD student in Melbourne uni.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.