Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Perth.

Tuam Street, Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Room for rent in vic park.
$170 a week including bills and wifi, we have a reverse cycle aircon keeping the house warm.
3x1 with street parking
Sharing with two females. We aren't party people but definitely like to keep it social with dinner and drinks. Both of us have family near by so we do have them stay often.
We aren't neat freaks don't mind a few dishes, but we want someone who is happy to clean up after themselves.
Happy with either singles or couples
The room is available furnished (with a double bed) or unfurnished. The house is fully furnished but feel free to bring you're own stuff along to make it homely for yourself! We have only recently moved in so we're still getting a few things but have all the necessities.
We're on a quiet street 2 minutes from an amazing cafe strip, close to Curtin Uni and about 20 minutes from Murdoch
We have two bus stops either side of the house and only 10 minute drive from the city.
AVAILABLE NOW message me with any queries and feel free to come around and have a look!

More about the Flatmates

We're two females (19&21) both working, always up for a chat but do like to do our own thing, we aren't home very much always with family or friends and work different hours. Hoping to find someone who in the same mind set, fairly social and tidy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.