Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton, Melbourne.

Alicia Street, Hampton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
The location is great... only 5-8mins walk to either Sandringham and Hampton train stations, cafes, shops, etc. and the beach is across the road! Sandringham has a Coles and Hampton a Woolies. Southland Shopping Centre is a 10 min drive away. It's a top floor apartment. It's quiet. It's situated on a no through road, so plenty of parking and it's safe. Security door to get into building too. The rest of the apartment is mostly furnished, but, room for extra items if you have any. Your room is big enough to fit a queen bed and other furniture (e.g. tallboy, etc.)


My name is Sean. I'm 30. I work full-time (M-F) in Physiotherapy. I'm an easy going and respectful guy. I've been renting for 10yrs now, so I'm well house-trained. I'm fairly low-key during the week with work, fitness and chill and I'm usually out and about exploring new places or hanging out with friends/family over the weekend. I'm looking for someone of similar age 25-35, who is a working professional, and is drama-free. Get in touch if you want to know more and/or arrange an inspection time.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.