Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Berg Place, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

My split level townhouse is situated in 'Merri Creek Garden Estate' right on the creek corner . Our water and tree view from the balcony is close, much enjoyment from listening to the sights and sounds from the water and wildlife (my friends call it free Zen). Less than 8ks from the city, close to public transport, universities, cafes, shops and hospitals.
The internal layout is split and flexible, with all the bedrooms on the lower floor, backyard and side yard present a green outlook. We haveInternet and Solar Panels. Housemates have access to all amenities including gym equipment. There is a second area downstairs used as office/gym leading out into the side yard. So if you want a serene place to live whilst being close to public transport, CBD, Lygon St, Sydney Rd, give me a call.

Flatmates

I am an considerate person who is "great to live with" and will look after you if you look after me and yourselves. I like a warm homely environment and its important to me that people feel comfortable and free in their living environment. I have one other long term housemate whom I rarely see, with long working hours, a genuine nice guy who generally keeps to himself when home.
Would suit a couple where a separate living area would also be available to set up if you desire.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.