Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Edward Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Short-term accomodation (Mid July-end of August) + awesome flatmates.

Our 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with a balcony and courtyard is the perfect place to come home to. Over 2 levels, upstairs has a recently renovated bathroom, open kitchen, living, dining, a bedroom and balcony, while downstairs has 2 bedrooms, 1 with an ensuite/laundry and the other looking out to the courtyard.

Our apartment has a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, and is fully furnished, the room being advertised will have optional bed and clothing racks.

Located within a 5min walk to Bondi Road Café’s, Bars and General stores, a 7min walk to the beach and the rest of Bondi and Bronte on your doorstep.

Photo's attached are from previous tenants. Please get in touch and we can set up a viewing to see our set up.

More about the Flatmates

We are Lauren and Kate! We have been flatmates for about two years and made the move to Bondi last September. Our lease will be running out at the end of August and unfortunately our other flatmate is moving overseas before then.

We both live fairly busy lives with work, catching up with our own friends and trying to maintain some form of exercise. These day’s it is a rare occasion that we are all home at the same time, but when we are, we love to watch a movie or a bit of trash T.V. (especially when The Bachelor is on), and enjoy a glass of wine or 2 … and a meal together and catch up on what’s going on each other’s lives, head to the beach or a close by café.

Our dynamic works well as we are respectful of living with other people and like living in a nice, homely place, so tend to do our partying outside of the apartment and come home to a clean, drama and stress free house where everyone pulls their weight.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

O'Brien St Near Lamrock Av4 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Imperial Av5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Castlefield St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Wellington St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Denham St6 min walk
O'Brien St Near Simpson St6 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Watson St6 min walk
O'Brien St Near Old South Head Rd7 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Ocean St7 min walk
Glenayr Av Near O'Brien St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket5 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics5 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market5 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli6 min walk
The Health Emporium6 min walk
Krinsky's6 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store7 min walk
Omega Mart7 min walk
IGA Bondi7 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd8 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach8 min walk
Marx Grocer9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hungaria Cafe5 min walk
Lilliputien5 min walk
The Wholefood Cafe5 min walk
Altar Lounge5 min walk
Dragon's Den Food & Wine Bar5 min walk
The Little Gourmet Pizza Shop5 min walk
Bondi Siam5 min walk
Big John's Pizza5 min walk
Cafe Brazil5 min walk
Big John's5 min walk
The TinPin Bakery5 min walk
Dead Studios5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction29 min walk