Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Noble Park, Melbourne.

Nockolds Crescent, Noble Park, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

We have a very beautiful three bed room unit in Noble Park.This unit comprise of three bedrooms, kitchen, dining, laundry room, indoor garden and garage. Close to all amenities,train station, shops, Coles, petrol station, gym, park etc.

The master bedroom with en-suite and walk in wardrobe will be available for $165 per week inclduing bills . Room can be provided furnished or unfurnished.

No couples please.

We are looking for someone quite neat and tidy, who will clean after cooking and do their dishes etc, either an International student or working full-time.

If interested, please send an email with abit about yourself

More about the Flatmates

We are friendly, clean and tidy couple looking for an International student to share the house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Ambrie Cres/Princes Hwy ~ 4 min walk
Ardgower Rd/Princes Hwy ~ 5 min walk
Bowmore Rd/Princes Hwy ~ 6 min walk
Corrigan Rd/Princes Hwy ~ 7 min walk
Callander Rd/Princes Hwy ~ 11 min walk
Springvale Botanical Cemetery/Third Dr ~ 13 min walk
Overseas Dr/Princes Hwy ~ 13 min walk
Jewish Cemetery/Princes Hwy ~ 14 min walk
Racecourse Dr/Princes Hwy ~ 15 min walk
Ellendale Rd/Princes Hwy ~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Marios Pizza Pasta Ribs~ 5 min walk
Tulip Thai Restaurant~ 6 min walk
Golden Bamboo Chinese Restaurant~ 6 min walk
P.J.S Hot Bread & Cakes~ 8 min walk
Lucy Collins Cakes & Catering~ 8 min walk
7-Eleven Sandown~ 8 min walk
La Bohemia~ 8 min walk
7-Eleven Noble Park~ 9 min walk
Highways~ 9 min walk
Subway Noble Park~ 10 min walk
Walawwa '' The Bungalow"' Restaurant and Bar~ 12 min walk
Sammy's Take Away~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Sandown Park ~ 17 min walk
Noble Park ~ 28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Savemore Supermarket Clearance Centres~ 24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 24 min walk
Red Peppers~ 25 min walk
Punjab Together~ 26 min walk
Singh Bros Groceries~ 26 min walk
SAHOTA MINI MART~ 27 min walk
Rayan Groceries~ 28 min walk
+ Show more