Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Dunlop Avenue, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi everyone!

We will have two rooms available in our large house near Kew Junction since two of us are in the process of moving away from Melbourne.

Monthly rent is $977.75 for either room.

Room 1 (available July 14)
Room 2 (available Aug 14)

Both rooms are located at the back of the house with large windows opening up to a spacious backyard. You will find built-in robes as well as plenty of room for a queen bed. Room 1 is the only room that has its own private access to the yard. Room 2 is slightly larger.

The house itself has a large kitchen and lounge. The house comes completely furnished but the rooms will be unfurnished. However, some bedroom furniture might be available. There is enough space to accommodate additional furniture that you might own in the shared areas. Everything you need is also close to the house. You will find an amazing park, bike paths, cafes, shops, Woolworths, bakeries, Cannings butchers, public transport and we are only a 15min drive from the CBD. Bus 200 and 207 run directly by the house and lead straight to the CBD as well. The home easily suits anyone working in or near the CBD or any of the surrounding areas. Street parking is available and also free! All of the bills (including internet) are in addition to rent and shared equally between everyone.

A real estate application will also be required prior to a name transfer.

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 guys and 1 girl in our mid 20s to early 30s. One of us will be moving out in August. You will find a physiotherapist, sales professional and personal trainer all under one roof. All of us work full time and are fairly busy during the week but we catch up when we can. We also have a lovely dog, Lukas. He mainly stays outside but unfortunately will likely be moving to a new home this month.

We hope to find a full time professional that is easy going, responsible, fun and considerate to join our home.. Feel free to message about inspections. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.