Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Church Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
All female flat

Central location. Very new house. Private room and private bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

I am a busy single mum with a bubbly five year old son. I have a full time job in the city. weeknights we are pretty quiet. Weekends we usually go out to see friends. I would like to find a like-minded and neat female housemate. Ideally I would like someone who can socialise with us once in a while but also give each other space when needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

St Ignatius Church/Church St #59 Close by
Gipps St/Church St #58 ~ 3 min walk
Abinger St/Church St #60 ~ 3 min walk
Church St/Swan St #11 ~ 6 min walk
Swan St/Church St #57 ~ 6 min walk
Bridge Rd/Church St #61 ~ 6 min walk
Swan Street Shopping Centre/Swan St #10 ~ 7 min walk
Church St/Bridge Rd #18 ~ 7 min walk
Waltham St/Bridge Rd #17 ~ 7 min walk
Richmond Town Hall/Bridge Rd #19 ~ 7 min walk
East Richmond ~ 8 min walk
East Richmond Railway Station/Church St #56 ~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rio's Brazilian RestaurantClose by
La Cucina di Sandra - Italian Cooking Classes~ 3 min walk
Tonic Cafe & Bar~ 3 min walk
Chimmy's Bakery~ 5 min walk
F.O.G~ 5 min walk
PhoneCycle Pty Ltd~ 5 min walk
Fruscolino Pizzeria Italiana~ 5 min walk
La Belle Miette - Richmond~ 5 min walk
Koshi Sushi~ 5 min walk
Old Barber Shop Café~ 5 min walk
Sublime Caterers~ 5 min walk
Bar Exuberante~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chef's Armoury~ 5 min walk
Berties Butchers~ 6 min walk
Mity Mart~ 7 min walk
Naked Chook THE~ 7 min walk
The Naked Chook~ 7 min walk
Fredericks Richmond~ 8 min walk
Coles Richmond~ 8 min walk
Coles Supermarket Richmond~ 8 min walk
El Atino & Co.~ 9 min walk
Coles Staff Car park~ 10 min walk
Woolworths Cremorne (Metro)~ 12 min walk
Richmond IGA X-press~ 16 min walk
+ Show more