Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Heeley Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Gorgeous room in the heart of paddington! Close to us (50 meters) is a bus stop dat will take you anywhere you want in the city. The house itself is newly renovated with a big kitchen, a bathroom with bathtub and an outdoors area as well!

You will be living together with my roommate Maddie, and myself. Maddie is a Uni architechture student and I am working full time. On our days off we like to hang out and have a glass of wine or watch a movie. So preferably we would like someone who has the same work ethic, but likes to chill with us at times as well.

We're just a minute away from Oxford street, where you can find plenty shopping opportunities together with groceries shops and restaurants/ cafés. Centennial Park is 9 minutes away from us by walk. A lovely big park where I often go to read a book or simply lay in the sun and relax.

Our kitchen is equipped with all the technology you need to kook brekky/lunch/dinner if you like. Same goes for the bathroom which is equipped with a shower and bath!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.