Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Northam Avenue, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We love our house because we have a saltwater pool that we use almost everyday in summer! We have a BBQ and lots of entertaining space downstairs.

We have Foxtel and wi-fi internet which will be shared between the 4 of us.

The room is big enough to fit a queen bed, desk and drawers. There are cupboards in the room but no hanging space - but there is still plenty of space to include a wardrobe. While the room isn't airconditioned, the rest of the house is. We also have lots of ventilation and a great view!

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 females and a male looking for someone between the ages of 23-30 - Preferably looking for a male to even out the gender ratio but is not a must. We all work full-time and are usually home on the weekends. We have all lived with each in a house prior to this. We like to do a lot of activities together so we are looking for a bubbly someone who likes to socialize and have a good time!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.