Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

McGregor Avenue, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi! I'm looking for someone who wouldn't mind taking over my share of the lease. The apartment is in a quiet street very close to the bus stop - about a 2 minute walk and it's also very close to the Kedron Brook walkway which is great for morning or afternoon jogs / walks. Coles is also in walking distance which is very convenient if you rely on public transport.

Other features of the apartment include:
* Laundry with dryer
* Unlimited internet
* Split system air conditioning in both the room and loungeroom
* Carpeted room

My two housemates are looking for a person who is:
* honest and reliable
* friendly and down-to-earth
* clean and tidy
* respectful of others
* employed / has steady income
* gay friendly and dog friendly person

Sorry, we are not accepting couples. While the unit comfortably suits 3 people, it is not suited for 4.

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly gay couple with a small maltese-shitzu (who is VERY well behaved and groomed, quiet and great company) living on the property. We are very quiet and tidy people but like to go out every now and then too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.