Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Brisbane.

Onslow Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- double mirrored built-in wardrobe
- comfortably fits a queen size bed
- access to balcony

Bathroom & toilet
- you're own bathroom as I have my own (occasionally however I would like to use the bath)
- attached bath and shower
- vanity with plenty of storage

Shared space - Lounge, dining, balcony & kitchen

Very cosy space with all furniture and kitchenware supplied. Access to the television and other appliances.

There is a community pool located at the back of the complex which is right where our apartment is.

Where in Ascot?
2 min walk to Doomben Train Station
10 min walk to Racecourse rd & Eagle Farm
15 min walk to Hamilton Portside
Close to cafés, post office, movies, eat street markets, banks, supermarkets, busses, trains and city cats.

Electricity & Gas is shared

More about the Flatmates

About me
I am 24, female, work full time and I am a bit of a nana - well at least that's how I feel now that winter has come about!! I like to occasionally have people come and visit and you are more than welcome to have the same. I'm relaxed, easy going and easy to get along with. I am very tidy and would expect the same from the person who moves in (only in the shared areas, you're bedroom I'm not fussed about). I am happy to do dishes as long as they are rinsed and on the sink.. It's washing clothes that I do not enjoy one bit!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.