Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards, Sydney.

Herbert Street, Saint Leonards, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A spacious apartment in a convenient location near St Leonards train station (easy access to the city, northern beaches and north shore) and a short walk away from the popular crows nest area. The available room is a spacious private bedroom with a large ensuite bathroom (including a bath/jet bath and shower) and a private balcony. Further to this the apartment is located on the 13th floor of a modern apartment block and has a large living area, kitchen and a very spacious communal balcony with a table and BBQ with warm morning and afternoon sun. The apartment itself is fully furnished. We have large flat screen TV, Foxtel, Internet, a dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer, and ofcourse many other kitchen appliances and utensils. In regards o Gas & Electricity, Internet and TV we generally split those bills evenly between the number of people in the appartment.The available room also has a parking spot included in a secure underground car park. Additional perks of living in this building is access to a gym and indoor swimming pool. A great private room in a spacious furnished apartment, in a very convenient location is available for rent!

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly bunch and from all over the world! There are currently 3 of us living in this apartment (ages 25 - 30) and we are looking for somebody to fill our spare private bedroom. We all work full time, and enjoy socialising together and with others - while at the same time still enjoy our own space and privacy. Very often, we all have our own weekly working routines but also enjoy time at home together. We would preferably like a non-smoker, and someone who is fun, friendly and willing to commit to a 6 month lease with the possibility of future lease extensions. Get in touch with us and feel free to come and take a look at the available room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.