Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

- Air conditioned room on the third floor of a three story townhouse
- Bathroom on third floor shared with one other housemate
- Living room (air conditioned), dining room and kitchen on second floor
- Large balcony off living room, smaller balcony off kitchen
- Entire house is furnished except for available bedroom
- Very short stroll to train station and bus stops
- 10 min drive to City & Valley
- 15 min drive to Airport
- Few mins drive to Woolies, Coles, Bottle-O, K-Mart, Nandos, Servo, Gourmet Bakery, Restaurants, Gyms etc. on Wynumm Rd
- Pool in complex
- Gas and Electricity Bills split 3 ways
- Free Internet!
- 1 car garage, parking rotated between housemates
- On street parking

More about the Flatmates

We're a guy (gay) (31) and a gal (straight) (27)
Guy is a graphic & clothing designer, former product developer currently working in retail while he gets a clothing label up and running.
Gal is a retail manager.
Both super friendly, chill and easy going.
Love to be social but also very much enjoy our quiet time.
Happy to have social gathering's however this definitely isn't a party house.
Both neat, respectful, trustworthy, reliable with rent + bills and just all around nice peeps.

Ideally would love to have someone join us who is the same!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.