Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Perth.

Jarvis Street, O'Connor, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great house looking for a clean and tidy housemate.

The room up for rent is the biggest bedroom in the house, just over 4m x 4m (not including the wall-to-wall cupboards on one side). Room comes unfurnished, but storage is already sorted!

Reverse cycle air con in the room, and carpet flooring. Rest of the house is wood and slate floors.

Shared kitchen, lounge, bathroom and toilet/laundry.

5-10 mins in one direction is Fremantle, the other direction is Murdoch Uni and train station.

More about the Flatmates

We're a couple, and have been living in this place since February.

One of us is a full time worker in Vic Park and the other is a final year student/part time worker/musician.

We're chilled, easy going and social. Looking for someone who we can get to know, who pulls their weight in the house and is generally just a good bloke. We like good food, great coffee, and enjoy going to gigs. Always up for a laugh and keen to have low key hangs.

Not looking for a super hectic party person that'll have a million people over every weekend.

We're not fussed if you're a worker or student, so long as the rent is paid :)

Has to like dogs, as we have two small ones that love cuddles.

Once we've agreed you're good to move in, we'll have to apply to the real estate agent to have you approved (which won't be hard, just letting you know!)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

PortcareClose by
Stammers Supermarkets~ 8 min walk
Harper's Food Market~ 9 min walk
Best of Europe~ 11 min walk
Gilbert's Fresh Market~ 13 min walk
Hilton SUPA IGA~ 13 min walk
Spencers~ 16 min walk
The Naked Loaf~ 17 min walk
Easy Choice Supermarket~ 20 min walk
Fruit At Home~ 22 min walk
The Organic collective~ 23 min walk
Eziway Food Stores~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

South St After Stockdale RdClose by
South St After Collick StClose by
Collick St After Chadwick StClose by
Stockdale Rd After South St~ 3 min walk
Doust St After Collick St~ 4 min walk
Peel Rd Before Jarvis St~ 4 min walk
Peel Rd Before Stockdale Rd~ 5 min walk
Collick St After Joslin St~ 5 min walk
Doust St After Bromley Rd~ 5 min walk
Peel Rd Before Mcneece Pl~ 5 min walk
Bromley Rd After Doust St~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hilton Lunch BarClose by
LIME CAFE O'CONNOR~ 5 min walk
The Lunch Cafe~ 5 min walk
Aroma Cafe~ 6 min walk
Abhi's Bread~ 6 min walk
Coral Seafood~ 7 min walk
Bedrock Cafe~ 8 min walk
Harper's Food Market~ 9 min walk
Terra Wines PTY Ltd.~ 9 min walk
Top Spot Lunch Bar~ 9 min walk
The Cake & Cookie Co.~ 9 min walk
Coffee Saccaria~ 11 min walk
+ Show more