Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Abbotsford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Hello :) We have a room available temporarily in a large North Melbourne house. It's a 5bed/2bath house with heaps of room (big lounge, open plan dining/kitchen area and backyard). Good set of speakers in the common areas to keep things lively. The whole house has wooden flooring. Air-conditioning/heating units are in the room but we tend to keep them off unless things are dire... We live right outside the 57 tram line, 20 mins to get to the CBD, and a 15 min walk to Errol St, Queen Vic Markets or Kensington! Looking for someone friendly between 20-26 who knows how to keep a house clean The room has a BIR, fireplace, a nice window with natural light, aircon/heating unit and a chandelier. The room is available for any amount of time up to 3 months with preference going to those who are around for longer. Also the furniture since the photos has changed! Room comes with a large queen bed


We are five flatmates who are also great friends :) Ranging in ages from 21-26 and hailing from Perth, NSW, ACT, New Zealand and France! We are a very short walk to uni although only three of us are studying with the rest working part/full time.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.