Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Berwick Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This is a great unit located just 2 blocks away from the beach, nice cafes and Woolworths. Bus stop is just 50m away.
Unlimited internet is included in the rent. Electricity bill to be shared.
I've got new appliances in the kitchen and internal laundry (the fridge is the only oldie here, but it works perfectly fine).
L-shaped balcony and large dining/living room.
The bedroom has got a double bed with a new mattress and plenty of storage + built-in wardrobe.
*I have a kitty cat who is very quiet and gentle and sleeps a lot! She doesn't have long hair so there's no cat hair around the house.
I clean up after myself all of the time so I'm looking for someone like-minded and considerate.
I rent this property for 2.5 years and I care a lot about living in a peaceful environment.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 35yo professional who is looking for a replacement as my current flatmate is leaving the country. The dates are flexible (around the 5th of August) so feel free to message with preferable dates to move in.
I usually start my day around 8ish, go to work from Sun-Thursday and go to the gym most nights.
I like to cook at home but also enjoy dining out. Wine and beer yes, but this is not a party house.
I hope to be your friend as I think it's pointless to live with someone who you don't even talk to.
I live in Sydney for about 9 years and I consider myself being honest, considerate, organized and open-minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.