Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

Jane Bell Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for 1 guy to share room with Japanese and brasilian guy (3 single bed in master bedroom)
Good Location in Melbourne CBD! Opposite Melbourne Central Shopping.
A short walking distance to all amenities.
**2 Big supermarket store (Big W and Woolworth) Restaurant, cafes Officework, Fitness first, Lan shop, snooker shop, Asian grocery and amenities just downstair
Fully Furnished furniture , laundry and kitchen appliances like washing machine, dryer, fridge, oven, study desk etc
Located Free Tram Zone.
Rent start $175/week per person
**INCLUDE ALL BILLS: (Electricity,Water, Gas & Unlimited Internet ! )
Min stay 4 mth
@ provide cleaning service in common area
@ 2 weeks rent security deposit (refund upon move out)
@ 2 weeks rent in advance
when move in
@ Own Swipe card access and key
@ No one in the living room
@ No Party at home
-Bed cover, pillow & pillow cover provided.
Interested , please contact me for arrange viewing in the afternoon !

More about the Flatmates

two american girls and one japanese and one brasilian guys.

Juan Felipe on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Juan Felipe
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

No Vacancy CafeClose by
The Bean RoomClose by
LUPICIA Fresh TeaClose by
sensory lab coffeeClose by
Squisito BarClose by
SrirachaClose by
Rolld VietnameseClose by
International CakesClose by
SchnitzClose by
PappaRichClose by
Red Spice QVClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Laguna Oriental SupermarketClose by
Safe Way Super MarketClose by
Toosh Natural GroceryClose by
E Mart GroceryClose by
Super Y RestClose by
Woolworths QVClose by
Wing Cheong ChinatownClose by
ŗł£ŗĻČŗł≤ŗłôŗłąŗłĶŗłô ŗłāŗł≤ŗłĘŗłāŗł≠ŗłá~¬†4¬†min¬†walk
TANG Food Emporium (Great Eastern Grocery)~ 4 min walk
Coles Melbourne Central~ 4 min walk
Wellbeing Korean Grocery~ 4 min walk
Wellwood Wallace~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Little Lonsdale St/Russell St Close by
Swanston St/Lonsdale St Close by
Tattersalls Lane/Lonsdale St Close by
La Trobe St/Russell St ~ 3 min walk
Melbourne Central/Lonsdale St ~ 3 min walk
Exhibition St/Lonsdale St ~ 4 min walk
Little Lonsdale St/Exhibition St ~ 4 min walk
Old Melbourne Gaol/Russell St ~ 5 min walk
Little Bourke St/Exhibition St ~ 5 min walk
Trades Hall/Lygon St ~ 6 min walk
Victoria St/Rathdowne St ~ 7 min walk
Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St ~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Russell St/La Trobe St #7 Close by
Melbourne Central Station/Swanston St #8 ~ 3 min walk
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 ~ 3 min walk
Melbourne Central ~ 5 min walk
RMIT University/Swanston St #7 ~ 5 min walk
Russell St/Bourke St #7 ~ 5 min walk
Exhibition St/La Trobe St #8 ~ 5 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Swanston St #10 ~ 6 min walk
Swanston St/Bourke St #6 ~ 6 min walk
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 ~ 7 min walk
Victoria St/La Trobe St #9 ~ 7 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 ~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City~ 3 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street~ 14 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne~ 18 min walk
Melbourne Business School~ 18 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville~ 25 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA~ 27 min walk
+ Show more