Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Central Avenue, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a clean, tidy and respectful housemate to fill the last room in our 4 bedroom brick home in marrickville. The house is fully furnished (except the available room). Share areas include a kitchen, bathroom, internal laundry with a 2nd toilet, dining area, living room with TV and a paved leafy courtyard. The house is a 5 minute walk to Marrickville station and a 2 minute walk to both Marrickville and Illawarra rd. The room is large enough for a queen bed and comes with air con and a built in wardrobe.
You'll be joining 3 females and 1 male, Sam (29), Alex (23), Riannan (31) and Tyler(31). It sounds like a lot of house mates but it’s very rare for everyone to be home at the same time so it really doesn’t feel that cluttered. We all work full time and 2 of us study part time. There is also 2 furry four legged housemates as well so pet lovers welcome. We're a fairly quiet household as we're all quite busy but still love a good chat and a drink when we can spare the time. We're really just looking for an easy going, friendly person who fits in well with the household. 21-35yrs preferred and no couples need apply. The room is available from 6 January (negotiable for the right person), rent is $250/w Including bills (paid fortnightly in advance). Bond is 4 weeks rent ($920). Must be LGBT friendly.


You'll be joining 3 females and 1 male, Sam (29), Alex (23), Tyler (30) and Riannan (30), who all work full time. There is also furry four legged housemates as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.