Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Melbourne.

Aster Crescent, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This a cosy and much-loved home featuring:
*bedroom with lovely polished floorboards and built in robe
*Very close (2min walk) to Highett station, new Woolworths, newsagents, cafes and bars
*24minute train to CBD
*buzzing social area full of young professionals
*your own off street carpark
*i can fully furnish the bedroom which means this would be perfect for someone new to Melbourne
*brand new 530L fridge
*brand new washing machine
*backyard

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm an easygoing 34 year old corporate professional. I work hard and in my spare time I play tennis, cook and am social. I'm looking for someone friendly, tidy, professional and considerate around the 27-37 age range who would love the place as much as I do. No smokers please. As this is a cosy sort of place it won't fit a couple. As the unit is fully furnished (including the room if you want) this would perfectly suit someone new to Melbourne. Keen to find someone open to having a wine or dinner together occasionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.