Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Officer Crescent, Ainslie, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Charming little 3 bedroom house with newly renovated bathroom and updated kitchen.

You will have the choice of two rooms. The smaller room is $200, and the master bedroom is $240 if you would like it. The house has a large backyard which is home to a 7yr old Blue Heeler who loves everybody and everything! BBQ and covered outdoor area. Single lock up garage at rear.

Fully furnished house except for vacant room, willing to remove my furnishings if you have better ones or don't want to store them :). Spare room is used as an office/study area.

Unlimited internet is $80/month divided equally. Water and Electricity split down the middle.


My name is James, I am a 31yo Site Manager from Canberra. I usually work 6 days a week so I'm not home much during the day.

I enjoy good food and wine, catching a gig, going for a ride/walk up Mt Ainslie, heading down the coast for some sun and surf, or just chilling at home.

Looking for a housemate who is neat and tidy, enjoys good conversation, and loves dogs! Another dog owner would be excellent!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.