Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Cowandilla, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hi there !
My name is Skyler originally from South Korea and looking for a housemate. I am neat and tidy but not too freaky clean person. But I like to keep bathroom and kitchen clean. I am pretty easy-going and friendly person. I am working in health care industry with two jobs doing both morning and afternoon shifts(full time hours or more) and studying part time. Even on my day off, I like to keep myself busy and like to be out somewhere ! I also go to the gym after work so I am really! rarely home. I have a beautiful cat living with me.
Bus stop is just across the road but the front door or car will not be seen from the main street. Public transport is running often and direct to CBD and Universities in the city(unisa, Adelaide Uni). There are many shopsand restaurants within walking distance and woolies are just in 5/10mins walking distance.

Second bedroom is furnished with a single bed, bedside table, lamp, desk and chair. All linens, cushions are brand new and washed. Goose down Quilts are dry cleaned.

This place is a unit technically but only group of three units, seperated with neighbors and has small front/back yard. and there is 4 burner BBQ.
I have most of appliance in the kitchen and equiped. Kitchen has dishwasher, convention oven and microwave oven.
There is reverse cycled air-conditioning which is cheap to run and keeps the place nice and warm in winter and keeps it cool in summer. but windows are double glazed and keeps the house warm in winter and cool in summer even without running an air-conditioning. And of course there are washing machine and clothes dryer.

I am offering 130 a week excluding bills. Bills will be spilted in 2 and I will send you an invoice what I get charged for and how much to make sure you are not paying what you are not suppose to !
If you don't want to worry about different amount of bills every time, you can choose to pay 170 a week and every bills will be included.

I am looking for a female housemate preferably with a job. Students, LGBTs are welcome and I am happy to sign some forms if you are under welfare as long as you have a job.

Rules are simple to get along in a shared house. Clean up after yourself how you would like to find it. Wash the dishes after use, kitchen bench is cleaned and wiped. Toilet's left clean. and of course, I will leave it as I would like to find it too. If you are a smoker,just smoke outside and make sure cigarrette butts are disposed.

I am planning to stay in this place for the next nine months but happy to consider teaming up with good housemate to continue the lease or find elsewhere if needed.

Please let me know if you have any questions.
Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

As I mentioned above, I am in my mid 20s working in health industry and studying part-time busy busy person. Working many hours and rarely home but I love a drink or two before go to bed. In fact, I always have some alcohol at home but not a (drink till I pass out) drinker. No where near a party animal but love a good barbeque and some drinks with friends! I love to go to my kick boxing gym whenever I can.
I am hoping to find someone with similar age, easy-going person but repectful of others properties and personal space. I am looking for someone with a job.

I am pretty open minded and flexible and ask me anything if you think this sounds good but doesn't meet everything I mentioned, just let me know :) (but Sorry, no other animals allowed)

Contact Skyler
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message