Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Melbourne.

Catherine Street, Boronia, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Great 3 bedroom unit (only two rooms occupied) located 3-5 minutes walking distance to Boronia train station and shops. Unit is located in a quiet street, is light and airy and has been updated to a modern relaxed style. House is fully furnished and has all typical appliances, ducted heating, ceiling fans and I should have air con by summer. Large outdoor deck with BBQ, table and chairs and garden is currently being updated.

The room for rent faces north and has a double bed and walk in wardrobe. BYO chest of draws, bookshelf etc.

I currently do not have the internet connected as I spend all day on a computer but happy to consider it if my potential housemate requires.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going and independent 35yo female. I work as an engineer in the city but spend most of the weekend in the suburbs. I like keeping busy and enjoy renovating my house, keeping fit, camping and photography.

I have a budgie named Bruce who makes me laugh with his chatter. I let him out of the cage every day so you must be comfortable with birds in flight.

Looking for a easy going, clean, tidy and respectful housemate. I'm not expecting us to be best mates but hope we can have some good conversations and maybe share a meal or a drink every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.