Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Coulson Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have bedroom for single or couple. The room has a big size wardrobe and side table. If you want to , We can buy a double bed. You will also have your own huge bathroom with shower and bath. In your room you have
Glass Sound system and exit to the huge balcony.

All Household appliances are brand new.

Easy live lifestyle close to a huge park, countless shops, restaurants/cafes, night spots and convenience store.
3 minutes to Sydney Park in Erskineville!!
Really close to public transport with St Peters station a 9 minutes / 13 minutes Ersneville walk away and buses available to a bunch of places like Coogee, Glebe and Bondi Junction.

Single 330$ , Couple 380$.
Utilities are included in the rent.

If you would like to come and have a look, drop me a line or give me a call

More about the Flatmates

We are clean, nead, tidy, friendly and very Happy couple. We work full time and in free time we like to watch a movie or have a glass or wine. We hope to find intresting people - maybe you are one of them ๐Ÿ˜‰

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.