Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Beatrice Street, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room to rent in doubleview, own bedroom (unfurnished) with own bathroom. $230 a week including bills. The location is close to shops, Scarborough beach road and 10km from the city. Would be sharing with a fun couple in their 20s with a puppy. Message me if you want more info! Thanks ūüŹ°

More about the Flatmates

We're a couple, working full time during the week, very social on the weekends. We have a 13 week old pup.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Go Coffee Go~ 3 min walk
Domino's Pizza Doubleview~ 4 min walk
Doubleview Fish Supply~ 4 min walk
AL Fornetto~ 7 min walk
Cafe Relish~ 8 min walk
Yoshi Takeaway~ 10 min walk
New Crystal Chinese Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Brumby's~ 10 min walk
Little Sisto~ 12 min walk
Silver Horse Chinese Takeaway~ 13 min walk
Sackville Terrace Fish & Chips~ 13 min walk
Vietnamese Fusion Restaurant~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Scarborough Beach Rd After Wilding St~ 4 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Woodside St~ 4 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Hancock St~ 4 min walk
Huntriss Rd After Beatrice St~ 5 min walk
Paramatta Rd Before St Brigids~ 6 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Princess Rd~ 6 min walk
Paramatta Rd After Saint Brigids Tce~ 7 min walk
Huntriss Rd Before Moorland St~ 7 min walk
Boronia St Before Huntriss Rd~ 8 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Herbert St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Doubleview IGA~ 10 min walk
Morris Superfoods IGA~ 16 min walk
Jeremys on Brighton~ 25 min walk
Your Convenience Food Market~ 26 min walk
Woolworths Innaloo~ 28 min walk
Mi-Ne Sushi~ 29 min walk
+ Show more