Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield, Newcastle.

Woodstock Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room for rent in mayfield, the room is a good size fitting a queen bed, chest of draws and desk with no problems. Room has built in wardrobe, ceiling fan, large window and carpeted floor.
Rent is paid weekly and is $132, bond is $540 to be paid before moving in. Bills are spilt 4 ways so they are generally super cheap (water, gas, electricity & Internet)
The house is conveniently located just of the Main Street that has supermarkets, 24/7 service stations, banks, pubs and loads of restaurants/fast food places. It's approx 7 mins drive from the Uni and 15 mins from town. Plenty of bus stops around to.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 3 other housemates in there mid 20's, two males and a female. The house has a happy and social dynamic however respecting privacy and alone time is also high on the agenda.

The right person will be of similar age (22-30), hold at least part time employment, be neat and tidy, happy to help around the house. They will look after themselves and pay rent and bills on time. They must also like dogs as there are two dogs that also live here 1 staffy and 1 bull Arab x they are outside dogs but are allowed inside (no more pets). The right person will also respect the current house mates as one is a shift worker occasionally needing to sleep in the day. Having said this a social outgoing person happy to have a drink on the weekend is welcome.

House is fully furnished except for the available room. Room is available from July 1 however flexible either side if needed.

If you think you fit the description please contact Joel with a little about yourself (age, gender, occupation, hobbies/interests)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.