Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

3 bedroom house located in a safe and quiet area in Pascoe Vale

Currently looking for one tenant to use a single room. The property can house up to 6 tenants, but only 3 people (including me) are residing to secure privacy and comfort.

It is fully furnished and all furniture are provided in a good condition. It has very spacious 3 rooms and 1 toilet, 1 bathroom.

▣ Property features

First Floor : Kitchen, Laundry room, Toilet, Front yard.

Second Floor : 3 bedrooms, Bathroom, Storage

▣ Local amenities

Within 5 minutes walking distance
- IGA, Hungry Jack's, Macdonald's, Gas station, Japanese restaurant and so on.

Within 15 minutes walking distance - Coles

▣ Public transportation

Within 3 minutes walking distance
- Route 58 tram station (it takes about 30 minutes to the CBD without transfer)

- Bus stops

▣ Parking

1 parking space at the garage, Heaps of street parking

▣ Rent (including all bills)

$160 per week (Single room)

2 weeks pay, 2 weeks bond, 2 weeks notice before leaving are required

The Internet is TPG Unlimited

The address is 419 Bell street Pascoe Vale VIC 3044. The room is available from June 9th (adjustable) PM me with a little bit about yourself so that I can arrange for you to come by and see the house.

Room details

Single room

Queen bed 1 piece
Desk 2 pieces
Chair 2 pieces
Large lamp 1 piece
Book shelf 1 piece
Wardrobe cabinets 2 pieces
Electric under blanket 1 piece
Clothes Rack 1 piece

Flatmates

Hey guys

As I mentioned above, I'm looking for someone to move in the room I'm using now (I will move out soon, moving date is flexible)

The current housemates are Matthew and Leslie, a 26 year old male who works full time and has two house-trained cats (moving out in July) and a 21 year old female who studies at uni. It you are interested in the room, please send me a message with a little bio. Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.