Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Kent Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great Location
Big town house, double story A Good size bedroom, big windows including double bed, side draws, tall boy
This house has two lounge rooms, the front Lounge room is converted into Bed and its room fully private with door, Girl is living there at the moment for last 2 and a half years leaving soon for oversee trip.
This house has a big back yard, great for entertainment with an open kitchen and unlimited Wi-Fi. Off street parking is also available.
House located off Church Street and Bridge Road, great for shopping, café’s and lots of bars around close
to public transport (West Richmond station, Tram 48, 75, 78,109) and supermarket.
Currently, occupied with one guy working in corporate and Italian couple working in hospitality. We are looking for a positive, energetic and fun loving people.
MUST be clean, sociable, and easy to get along with. Preferably who’s looking for a minimum of 6 months stay, less or more, until unless we hate each other lol If you Happy and Positive, we will love you to meet you.
$800.00 Per month Including Bills

More about the Flatmates

Italian couple both happy and positive love cooking and work Monday to Friday I work for insurance company, love going out

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.