Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Kimberley and Maxim

About the property

Located 2 minutes walk from the Mascot train station, and Mascot Central shops (including Woolworths). We have a great view of the city and you can even see the Darling Harbour fireworks every weekend. Located on the 6th and top floor of the building, only one direct neighbor so no noise at all. We have both air con and NBN Internet (100 down 40 up).

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$250 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi! We are Kim and Maxim. We are both 24, working full time, and looking for someone to fill in our spare room. We are gamers, so we are relatively quiet excusing the tapping of keyboards, and we are extremely tidy. The house is always vacuumed, the kitchen is always ready to be used, and the bathroom hair and muck free.
We have two cats and a bearded dragon. One of the cats lives in a cupboard in our room and you will barely see her, the other is very friendly and is more like a dog than a cat.
We are looking for someone like us, someone who is quiet and clean and doesn't need to make us write our name on our food so they don't eat it. We don't usually have friends over a lot because we like our peace and quiet, so if you are somewhat introverted you should fit in nicely. You will have your own room, and pretty much your own bathroom. We have an en-suite to our room that we use to shower but sometimes we will use the other toilet or bathtub. Otherwise it is all yours.