Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater, Sydney.

Moore Road, Freshwater, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

- Close to beach, shops and a nice coastal work into Manly
- Bus stop right outside the flat with excellent links to surrounding suburbs and the City
- Quiet apartment with clean and tidy housemates
- Outdoor area for BBQ's
- Foxtel and Wifi

More about the Flatmates

My girlfriend and I are looking to rent one of our double bedrooms in our two bedroom apartment in the lovely suburb of Freshwater, Moore Road. We are an easy going, clean and active couple who work full time as a Midwife and Teacher. Usually in the evenings we relax and go out for the occasional meal, whilst on the weekend we explore Australia or meet friends. We are just a 1 minute walk to Freshie beach and the shops, and a 20 minute walk to Manly Wharf. The room is fully furnished with built in wardrobes and there is an outdoor area for BBQ's. There is also a communal washing machine and a place to hang up clothes outside. The price is $320 a week for a single person which includes all bills (Electricity, Wifi and Foxtel). We may consider couples at an extra cost. The room is available from 12 July. We would love to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.