Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Brisbane.

Periwinkle Lane, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

1 bedroom available complete with ensuite bathroom from around the 1st August latest. $180pw firm + bills split equally.

You will need to be approved by the owner. So most likely have a fulltime job (payslips) or atleast guarantee you'll be able to pay rent on time, pay 4weeks rent for bond,  sign a minimum of 6 months lease, preferably have 2 references. STRICTLY NO COUPLES.

You will need your own bedroom furniture.
The room fits a queen bed amongst other things and has aircon/heater + a fan.

The rest of the house however is furnished & there's a spare fridge (yay!) but if you have a few items then I'm sure we can work something out but there isn't much room for storage.

Parking is on road or driveway, it's a single driveway though and I have the garage. But again, we can figure it out.

There is wifi, it's  $90 amonth, so $45 a month if you'd like to use it. Gas is usually about $50 whenever we run out. All other bills split equally and payed to landlord.

In a fairly quiet street, quiet neighbours, less than a 5 minute drive to Springfield Central station, Orion shopping centre w5ith tonnes of restaurants, Cinemas, Orion Lagoon, USQ, Mater Hospital, Motorway entrance to all directions.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me,I'm 22, work full time & I'm pretty friendly/respectful/tidy. I'd prefer someone around my age 21-26, who is simular & clean/tidy/respectful. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.