Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Forest Road, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hi Prospectives,
We have 1 room available with own bathroom in a fantastic unit located in Hurstville, near to the train and bus which is then 20mins to the city. Close to Westfield shopping, bars, cinemas and sporting facilities.
You'll be sharing with a quiet couple that loves watching movies.

I'd prefer someone who respects others space and belongings, and is happy to do thier share of cleaning.


- $250 rent per week includes all utillites (washing machine, dryer machine, microwave, BBQ, fridge, blender , oven, vacuum, unlimited internet, gym, Swimming pool etc.)
- Couples - $390 p/week
- Unlimited internet
- Gas and electricity account to share every 3 months
- Water bill is included in rent
- Large balcony
- Room is furnished with double bed, desk and a big wardrobe with mirror door.
- Main bathroom is available and you not gonna share. (Big bathroom with shower and bath)

Send us txt msg or email a little about yourself if you are interested and I'll get back to you.

Cheers :-)
Nathalie and Julio

More about the Flatmates

My name is Nathalie, 28 years, experience as Designer Surface, formed in Fashion Business. In my free time I like to watch movies, eat, sleep, enjoy nature and sports.
I decided to quit my job of 5 years in Brazil to enjoy new experiences in Australia Sydney with my husband Julio 32, Personal trainer. We are living in Sydney since September of 2014.
We are a quiet couple, clean, responsible, friendly and completely passionate about nature.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.