Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Belmont Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Master bedroom with private balcony and ensuite in a sleek and spacious terrace house in Alexandria

About the House: The property is a large 4 bedroom terrace house with 3.5 bathrooms on a leafy street in Alexandria (Belmont Street). The location is very handy, being a 10 minute walk to St Peters Station and around the corner from Route 308 Bus – both the train and bus go directly to the city. The area is a quiet neighborhood filled with a mix of professionals and young families. The house has a large courtyard for entertaining. Around the corner are the Copper Mill café and Blackbird, both of which serve fantastic brekky. The property is also walking distance to Sydney Park, Erskineville Village, King Street and a variety of cafes and restaurants.

About the Room: The room is a very spacious master bedroom with lots of natural light, an ensuite and private balcony. It comfortably fits a king bed and more and has a large amount of built-in storage space. The room, along with the rest of the house, has ducted air conditioning for cooling and heating.

Other: The house is fully furnished including leather couches, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge and other necessities. The house has a large kitchen with all of the essentials. The bedroom itself is unfurnished. Utilities (internet, electricity and gas) are split equally between the housemates.

Prefer individuals
Non-smoking house and no pets
On-street car parking (untimed)

Please contact us via email or SMS if you are interested, including details about yourself. Inspections will be arranged this week in the evenings after we return from work.


About Us: We are a mix of young professionals in our mid-20’s who work in marketing / engineering / finance. We are all friends and easy going, while also respecting each other’s space. Between us we enjoy food, wine, coffee, weekends at the beach, running and cycling. We’re looking for someone relaxed and fun to join us for a longer term stay.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.