Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Carl Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Brand new apartment complex with city views from living areas, large balcony and bedrooms.
Communal rooftop is set up for outdoor entertaining.
Available room is 2.9 x 3m with built in robe (incl. 3 drawers), carpet, blinds to opening window, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, tv point.
Apartment is fully furnished except for available room.
Bathroom has shared laundry facilities (washing machine, dryer and sink), cupboard vanity, soft close toilet towel rails and large shower.
Must love dogs as two personality packed Jack Russell Terriers are part of the household. Sorry, no additional pets allowed.

More about the Flatmates

Having just moved in myself, I'm looking forward to gym only 1/2 a block away, cycling into Southbank or The Barracks.
I'm a Brisbane Theatre Company subscriber, love International Film Festivals and have my own award winning food manufacturing business. Enjoy taking the dogs to the beach (most weekends) or motorcycle riding with my boyfriend.
You must be a dog-lover as the other 2 flatmates will shower you with affection and make every day brighter. You won't be expected to look after them though.
I enjoy chatting but also like my personal time.
Clean and tidy is essential - having my own food business, I'm not tolerant of poor hygiene or food handling.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hotel ChinoClose by
Cafe Essence~ 3 min walk
R & B Charcoal Kebab~ 3 min walk
ŽĮłžä§ŪĄį žä§ŪÖĆžĚīŪĀ¨~¬†3¬†min¬†walk
Sushi Railway~ 3 min walk
Mr Steak~ 3 min walk
Sushi1~ 3 min walk
The Sushi Buffet~ 3 min walk
Hemz Cafe~ 3 min walk
Toto Thai Cafe~ 3 min walk
Guzman y Gomez~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ipswich Rd at PA Hospital Citybus, stop 14a~ 3 min walk
OKeefe St near Wolseley St~ 3 min walk
Ipswich Rd at PA Hospital, stop 14~ 3 min walk
Buranda busway, platform 1~ 4 min walk
Buranda busway, platform 2~ 4 min walk
Ipswich Rd at OKeefe Street, stop 13~ 4 min walk
Cornwall St at Buranda Shops, stop 16~ 5 min walk
Emperor St at Buranda Shops, stop 16~ 6 min walk
Lower Level at PA Hospital station~ 6 min walk
Cornwall St at PA Hospital South, stop 15~ 6 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Cornwall Street, stop 15~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ruski Way Deli - Russian Shop Brisbane~ 3 min walk
fuji mart brisbane~ 4 min walk
Woolworths Buranda~ 4 min walk
Mother of All Fruits~ 7 min walk
Sam Coco Trading~ 8 min walk
Kairali Stores~ 11 min walk
Paradise Market~ 12 min walk
ALDI Stones Corner~ 13 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores~ 14 min walk
Samy Imports & Exports~ 15 min walk
Mirchh Masala Impex~ 16 min walk
Delights Of Paradise~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Buranda~ 6 min walk
Dutton Park~ 14 min walk
Park Road~ 14 min walk
Fairfield~ 26 min walk