Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Flinders Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Living in this house you will enjoy 1. Not worrying about extra bills with electricity, water, gas, internet. The only pay is your rent and $3 for the washing machine and that's all. 2. You will enjoy nice clean bathrooms and kitchen. 3. You will enjoy smoke free house. 4. You will enjoy clean cute crispy, private room. 5. You will enjoy other young nice people who come from Europe to do internships and studies. 6.You could well enjoy falling in love and finding a nice partner because I only chose nice, kind and intelligent people. I dont like show offs, arrogant, alcohol or drug addicted, smokers and dirty people. Mind you education is not a ticket of someone being a good person. There is many educated people who are now in prison. 7. You will enjoy me a your landlady as I am responsive, protective, clear and accountable 8. You will enjoy the clean safe neibourhood surrounded by nice cafes clubs pups parks and so close to the cbd you can walk to darling harbour and the opera house. You can catch a buses outside the house and be at Sydney uni or nsw uni in 10 minutes. You can walk to central railway station in 15 minutes and the museum station in 15 minutes.


My flatmates are young, international, students from usa, europe and south America. They are clean non smokers, smart, honest and friendly.They go out together to movies to pubs and clubs. They travel together eg they rent a car and go places during the weekends. They also go to picnics where they party. They know that I dont have parties at home especially after 8pm. There is no getting tipsy loud and show off behaviours because someone else may need to rest for work the next day, for an exam or anything else. So they respect that their home is quiet and they go to other people's houses for partying and drinking all night but never in our house.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.